FORUM Forums Products CLS-E Joystick FLIGHT SIM MARKET PRESENCE

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    mrscott
    Participant

As many of you are aware, Flight Simulation has been, and is becoming an increasingly popular activity. Not only for the Home user but for many active and inactive General Aviation and Professional pilots. As a GA Pilot myself, it has been far too many years since I have acted as PIC of an aircraft (Life Happens), but I have forever maintained a passion for Flight Simulation. IT’S NOT A GAME ANYMORE – Technology is advancing at a rapid pace in both soft and hardware, and thanks to Stefan and his team, we are fortunate to live in a time when we can benefit from his team’s efforts in this area. As I planned my home simulation cockpit, Brunner never entered my mind, it was by dumb luck that I came across one of the FEW videos on YouTube that even mentioned Brunner Yokes. From that point one my investigation began. I wanted to feel the plane in my hands again…a sensation difficult at best to replicate but so much closer with a control force product.